Professional Wellbeing Charter signatories

The following firms, and in-house and public sector legal teams, have joined the Law Society of Ireland in committing to pro-actively improving wellbeing in the workplace by signing the Professional Wellbeing Charter.

Signatories to the Professional Wellbeing Charter will work to create a healthy workplace culture characterised by behaviours and practices that promote trust, respect, honesty, fairness, compassion and psychological safety.

List of firms, in-house and public sector legal teams

(As of 19 November 2021)

AK McGrath Solicitors
Barry MacCarthy
Beale & Co. Solicitors
BHSM Solicitors
Brian Berrills & Company Solicitors
Cahill & Cahill Lawyers
Callan Tansey Solicitors
Coleman Legal
Danny Nolan
Declan M Joyce
Dillon Solicitors
Donegans Solicitors
Ebrill Solicitors 
Eugene F Collins
Eversheds Sutherland
Fitzsimons Redmond Solicitors
FP Logue Solicitors
G. O Nuallain & Co., Solicitors
Hatstone (Ireland) LLP
Hayes Solicitors LLP
Holmes O’Malley Sexton Solicitors
INDOS Financial (Ireland) Limited
Irish Rule of Law International 
Jennifer Maher Solicitors
Jennifer O Brien Solicitors
John P. O'Malley & Co
Jordan & Kennelly Solicitors
JW O'Donovan Solicitors
Kent Carty Solicitors 
Kerin, Hickman & O'Donnell, Solicitors 
Lavelle Partners
Law Society of Ireland
Leman Solicitors
LK Shields Solicitors
Lynch Solicitors LLP
Mary Arnold Solicitor
MDM Solicitors
Norman Walsh
O'Connor Mullen Solicitors
O'Donovan Baker LLP 
Philip Lee
Regan Solicitors
Richard Grogan & Associates
Pearts Solicitors
Popa and Co. Law Firm
Richard John Halpin 
Sherry McCaffery Solicitors
Sonia McEntee Solicitors
The Law Department, Dublin City Council
Thomas J O Halloran Solicitors 
William Fry
Woulfe Murphy Solicitors