We use cookies to collect and analyse information on site performance and usage to improve and customise your experience, where applicable. View our Cookies Policy. Click Accept and continue to use our website or Manage to review and update your preferences.

Dublin County Registrar taxation list
Pic: RollingNews.ie

19 Feb 2021 / courts Print

Dublin County Registrar taxation list

A Circuit Court tax rulings list will take place virtually before the Dublin County Registrar on Monday 22 February at 2pm.

Practitioners may join the link from 2pm but must ensure that their microphones are on mute and their cameras are off until their matter is called.

Tax ruling list


  1. 2013/07444 Vanessa Lawrence - V - Iarnrod Eireann - Irish Rail (for mention only),
  2. 2015/02633 Melissa Porter - V - Lalloo's One Hour Photo Limited (for mention only),
  3. 2018/05303 Paula Smith - V - Lee Mcloughlin (for mention only),
  4. 2016/05606 Thomas Haide - V - South Dublin County Council
  5. 2014/00652 James Lawrence - V - Iarnrod Eireann/Irish Rail
  6. 2013/04359 Edel Kerrigan - V - Deirdre O' Flanagan
  7. 2019/05754 Gurijs Golubevs - V - Express Bus Limited and Joseph Collins
  8. 2016/03381 Jayden O'Farrell (A minor suing by his mother and next friend Stacey O'Farrell) - V - Daughters Of Charity of St Vincent De Paul Services For Persons With Mental Handicap Limited And Dublin City Council
  9. 2017/06494 
Gazette Desk
Gazette.ie is the daily legal news site of the Law Society of Ireland